President Election Committee / Board of Directors / Management Committee

(as of July 10, 2015)

External Members	
Heihachiro Amano	Lead Supervisor, Automobile Business Association of Miyagi
Motoyuki Ono	Trustee, Josai University Educational Corporation / Director, Josai Center for Graduate Studies / Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
Reiko Kuroda	Professor, Tokyo University of Science Research Institute for Science and Technology
Satoshi Seino	Chairman of the Board, East Japan Railway Company
Hiroaki Takahashi	Chairman, Tohoku Econonic Federation / Senior Advisor, Tohoku Electric Power Co., Inc.
Atsuko Toyama	President, The Toyota Foundation / Former Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology

Internal Members	
Hirotsugu Takizawa	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Engineering)
Hideo Ohno	Vice President (Director, Research Institute of Electrical Communication)
Jiro Akita	Dean, Graduate School of Economics
Tadahiro Hayasaka	Dean, Graduate School of Sciences
Tooru Shimosegawa	Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Keiichi Sasaki	Dean, Graduate School of Dentistry

President Election Committee

Board of Direct	ors
-----------------	-----

Susumu Satomi	President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Kimio Hanawa	Executive Vice President
Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President

Management Committee

External Members	
	Lood Superviser Automobile Dusiness Association of Miusei
Heihachiro Amano	Lead Supervisor, Automobile Business Association of Miyagi
Yuichiro Anzai	President, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science / Advisor, Keio Gijuku
Masayuki Oku	Chairman of the Board, Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group
Motoyuki Ono	Trustee, Josai University Educational Corporation / Director, Josai Center for Graduate Studies / Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
Tadashi Onodera	Chairman, KDDI Corporation
Reiko Kuroda	Professor, Tokyo University of Science Research Institute for Science and Technology
Ryoki Sugita	Advisor, Nikkei, Inc. / Special Senior Advisor, Japan Center for Economic Research
Shigeharu Suzuki	Chairman, Daiwa Securities Group Inc.
Satoshi Seino	Chairman of the Board, East Japan Railway Company
Hiroaki Takahashi	Chairman, Tohoku Economic Federation / Senior Advisor, Tohoku Electric Power Co., Inc.
Atsuko Toyama	President, The Toyota Foundation / Former Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Kyuzo Nakamura	Advisor, ULVAC, Inc.
Tetsuro Higashi	President and CEO, Tokyo Electron Limited
Naozumi Furukawa	President & CEO, Zeon Corporation
Chugo Marumori	Advisor, Sendai Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Yoshinari Akeno	Executive Vice President
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Executive Vice President
Nobuyoshi Hara	Executive Vice President
Hideo Shindo	Executive Vice President

Internal Members	
Susumu Satomi	President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Kimio Hanawa	Executive Vice President
Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President
Yoshinari Akeno	Executive Vice President
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Executive Vice President
Nobuyoshi Hara	Executive Vice President
Hideo Shindo	Executive Vice President
Nobuo Yaegashi	Vice President (Director, University Hospital)
Hiroshi Kanai	Vice President
Eiji Hyodo	Vice President
Takafumi Aoki	Vice President
Hirotsugu Takizawa	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Engineering)
Hideo Ohno	Vice President (Director, Institute of Electrical Communication)



Aobayama Campus



Katahira Campus