Education and Research Council

Susumu Satomi	President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Kimio Hanawa	Executive Vice President (Director, Institute for Excellence in Higher Education)
Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President
Yoshinari Akeno	Executive Vice President
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Executive Vice President
Nobuyoshi Hara	Executive Vice President
Hideo Shindo	Executive Vice President
Tooru Shimosegawa	Vice President (Director, University Hospital)
Eiji Hyodo	Vice President
Takafumi Aoki	Vice President
Hiroshi Kanai	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Engineering)
Junichi Kawamura	Vice President (Director, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials)
Hiroo Sato	Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Letters
Kazuo Hongo	Dean, Graduate School of Education
Tatsunori Watanabe	Dean, Graduate School of Law
Jiro Akita	Dean, Graduate School of Economics and Management
Tadahiro Hayasaka	Dean, Graduate School of Science
Noriaki Ohuchi	Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Keiichi Sasaki	Dean, Graduate School of Dentistry
Masahiko Yamaguchi	Dean, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Michio Komai	Dean, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Takashi Kuroda	Dean, Graduate School of International Cultural Studies
Takeshi Tokuyama	Dean, Graduate School of Information Sciences
Hideyuki Takahashi	Dean, Graduate School of Life Sciences
Toshiaki Yoshioka	Dean, Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Shin-ichi Izumi	Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
Koki Takanashi	Director, Institute for Materials Research
Ryuta Kawashima	Director, Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer
Shigeru Obayashi	Director, Institute of Fluid Science
Hideo Ohno	Director, Research Institute of Electrical Communication
Fumihiko Imamura	Director, International Research Institute of Disaster Science

Takashi Sasano	Deputy Director, University Hospital
Shinichi Watabe	Dean, Graduate School of Educational Informatics Research Division
Hiroki Oka	Director, Center for Northeast Asian Studies
Kotani Motoko	Director, Advanced Institute for Materials Research
Masayuki Yamamoto	Executive Director, Tohoku Medical Megabank Organization
Iwayumi Suzuki	Professor, Graduate School of Arts and Letters
Tadashi Shibayama	Professor, Graduate School of Education
Tadahisa Sakamoto	Professor, Graduate School of Law
Yoshio Kanazaki	Professor, Graduate School of Economics and Management
Masahiro Yamashita	Professor, Graduate School of Science
Kazuhiko Yanai	Professor, Graduate School of Medicine
Nobuhiro Takahashi	Professor, Graduate School of Dentistry
Yoshinori Kondo	Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Yoji Koike	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering
Masaaki Toyomizu	Professor, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Naoyuki Ono	Professor, Graduate School of International Cultural Studies
Mitsuyuki Nakao	Professor, Graduate School of Information Sciences
Kensaku Mizuno	Professor, Graduate School of Life Sciences
Kiyotaka Sakaida	Professor, Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Yoshifumi Saijo	Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
Toyohiko Konno	Professor, Institute for Materials Research
Hozumi Motohashi	Professor, Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer
Hideaki Kobayashi	Professor, Institute of Fluid Science
Yôiti Suzuki	Professor, Research Institute of Electrical Communication
Hidetoshi Oikawa	Professor, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials
Masato Motosaka	Professor, International Research Institute for Disaster Science
Takashi Hata	Professor, Institute for Excellence in Higher Education
Hiroshi Nishi	Professor, Inter-Department Institutes for Education
Hiroaki Kobayashi	Professor, Inter-Department Institutes for Research



Kawauchi Campus



Aobayama Campus