Inducted	Name	Affiliation
1922	Kotaro Honda	Research Institute for Iron, Steel and other Metals
1925	Matsusaburo Fujiwara	Faculty of Science
1925	Hisakatsu Yabe	Faculty of Science
1926	Riko Majima	Faculty of Science
1932	Shukusuke Kozu	Faculty of Science
1934	Soichi Kakeya	Faculty of Science
1937	Takeo Kato	Faculty of Science
1937	Noburu Orui	Faculty of Law and Letters
1937	Masao Katayama	Faculty of Science
1939	Keita Shibata	College of Agriculture
1942	Yoshio Takeuchi	Faculty of Law and Letters
1943	Taizo Kumagai	Faculty of Medicine
1944	Yusuke Hagihara	Faculty of Science
1945	Hakuju Ui	Faculty of Law and Letters
1946	Gennosuke Fuse	Faculty of Medicine
1947	Hajime Tanabe	Faculty of Science
1947	Jiro Abe	Faculty of Law and Letters
1947	Tadahiko Kubota	Faculty of Science
1947	Matasuke Kawamura	Faculty of Law and Letters
1947	Ikusaku Amemiya	Institute for Agricultural Research
1949	Kochi Doi	Faculty of Law and Letters
1950	Seiya Ito	College of Agriculture
1950	Sozo Komachiya	Faculty of Law
1950	Yasutaro Satake	School of Medicine
1950	Satomi Takahashi	Faculty of Law and Letters
1950	Masaichi Majima	College of Science
1950	Shonen Matsumura	College of Agriculture
1950	Takejiro Murakami	Research Institute for Iron, Steel and other Metals
1951	Toyotaka Komiya	Faculty of Law and Letters
1951	Hidetsugu Yagi	Faculty of Engineering
1953	Masaharu Aoki	Faculty of Law and Letters
1953	Ken Ishihara	Faculty of Law and Letters
1953	Kotondo Hasebe	Faculty of Medicine
1957	Yoshimaro Tanaka	College of Agriculture
1957	Ryuzaburo Hara	Research Institute for Non-Aqueous Solution
1958	Jitsusaburo Sameshima	Faculty of Science
1960	Toyojiro Kato	Faculty of Medicine
1960	Masaakira Katsumoto	Faculty of Law
1960	Hakaru Masumoto	Research Institute for Iron, Steel and other Metals
1961	Seiji Kaya	Research Institute for Iron, Steel and other Metals
1963	Yensho Kanakura	Faculty of Arts and Letters
1964	Shiro Akabori	Faculty of Science
1964	Tetsu Sakamura	College of Agriculture
1964	Ryoichi Taoka	Faculty of Law and Letters

Inducted	Name	Affiliation
1964	Zennosuke Nakagawa	Faculty of Law
1965	Yoshie Okazaki	Faculty of Arts and Letters
1965	Toshio Kurokawa	Faculty of Medicine
1965	Tomizo Yoshida	Faculty of Medicine
1965	Fukusaburo Numachi	Institute of High Speed Mechanics
1966	Teizo Ogawa	Faculty of Medicine
1966	Tsuneo Hori	Faculty of Law and Letters
1967	Kameji Kimura	Faculty of Law
1967	Shiro Kiyomiya	Faculty of Law
1968	Goichi Miyake	Faculty of Arts and Letters
1968	Koichi Motokawa	Faculty of Medicine
1970	Jun Hanzawa	College of Agriculture
1974	Munio Kotake	Faculty of Science
1974	Giichi Yamamoto	Faculty of Science
1976	Heisuke Hironaka	Faculty of Science
1976	Masamichi Shinmei	Faculty of Arts and Letters
1976	Toshio Sugi	Faculty of Law and Letters
1976	Shinzo Takayanagi	Faculty of Law
1977	Kozo Okamoto	Faculty of Medicine
1977	Kenzo Nagai	Faculty of Engineering
1977	Tetsuo Nozoe	Faculty of Science
1977	Yoshimoto Yanase	Faculty of Law
1979	Yunoshin Imai	Research Institute for Iron, Steel and other Metals
1979	Yotsuo Toriyama	Faculty of Engineering
1981	Shinji Takahashi	Faculty of Medicine
1983	Yokichi Yajima	Faculty of Arts and Letters
1985	Yoshio Kato	Faculty of Science
1986	Hisao Kumagai	Faculty of Economics
1989	Tamaki Ogawa	Faculty of Law and Letters
1992	Hiroshi Tsuji	Faculty of Engineering
1994	Hidesato Ito	Institute of High Speed Mechanics
1994	Shigeru Oda	Faculty of Law
1995	Jun-ichi Nishizawa	Research Institute of Electrical Communication
1996	Takeo Yokobori	Faculty of Engineering
1997	Koichi Hiwatashi	Faculty of Science
1998	Rokuya Suzuki	Faculty of Law
2000	Yoichi Higuchi	Faculty of Law
2001	Ryoen Minamoto	Faculty of Arts and Letters
2002	Osamu Kaneya	Faculty of Arts and Letters
2003	Shunichi Iwasaki	Research Institute of Electrical Communication
2006	Koichi Tanaka	Faculty of Engineering,Honorary Doctor
2006	Akihisa Inoue	Institute for Materials Research
2010	Sadao Koyama	School of Law
2010	Sumio lijima	Research Institute for Scientific Measurements
2010	ournio njima	