Education and Research Council

Susumu Satomi Toshiya Ueki Kimio Hanawa Sadayoshi Ito Kimikazu Iwase	President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Executive Vice President
Kimio Hanawa Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President Executive Vice President
Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President
Kimikazu Iwase	Executive Vice President
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Executive Vice President
Nobuyoshi Hara	Executive Vice President
Hiroshi Kazui	Executive Vice President
Tooru Shimosegawa	Vice President (Director, University Hospital)
Eiji Hyodo	Vice President
Takafumi Aoki	Vice President
Ken-ichi Ohbuchi	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Letters)
Hiroshi Kanai	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Engineering)
Tomoyuki Yamaya	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Agriculture Science)
Masataka Nakazawa	Vice President (Director, Research Institute of Electrical Communication and Director, International Advanced Research and Education Organization)
Kazuo Hongo	Dean, Graduate School of Education
Noriko Mizuno	Dean, Graduate School of Law
Seiichi Ohtaki	Dean, Graduate School of Economics and Management
Hiroshi Fukumura	Dean, Graduate School of Science
Noriaki Ohuchi	Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Keiichi Sasaki	Dean, Graduate School of Dentistry
Yoshiteru Oshima	Dean, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Fumio Kobayashi	Dean, Graduate School of International Cultural Studies
Michitaka Kameyama	Dean, Graduate School of Information Sciences
Hideyuki Takahashi	Dean, Graduate School of Life Sciences
Kazuyuki Tohji	Dean, Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Hideaki Matsuki	Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
Mitsuo Niinomi	Director, Institute for Materials Research
Masanobu Satake	Director, Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer
Toshiyuki Hayase	Director, Institute of Fluid Science
Junichi Kawamura	Director, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials

Arata Hirakawa	Director, International Research Institute of Disaster Science
Takashi Sasano	Deputy Director, University Hospital
Shinichi Watabe	Dean, Graduate School of Educational Informatics Research Division
Motoyuki Sato	Director, Center for Northeast Asian Studies
Kotani Motoko	Director, Advanced Institute for Materials Research
Masayuki Yamamoto	Tohoku Medical Megabank Organization
Yutaka Zakota	Professor, Graduate School of Arts and Letters
Tadashi Shibayama	Professor, Graduate School of Education
Tatsunori Watanabe	Professor, Graduate School of Law
Keiko Saruwatari	Professor, Graduate School of Economics and Management
Eiji Ohtani	Professor, Graduate School of Science
Shigeki Shibahara	Professor, Graduate School of Medicine
Nobuhiro Takahashi	Professor, Graduate School of Dentistry
Jun-ichi Anzai	Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Keisuke Sawada	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering
Makie Kokubun	Professor, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Naoyuki Ono	Professor, Graduate School of International Cultural Studies
Takeshi Tokuyama	Professor, Graduate School of Information Sciences
Daisuke Yamamoto	Professor, Graduate School of Life Sciences
Toshiaki Yoshioka	Professor, Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Shin-ichi Izumi	Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
Koki Takanashi	Professor, Institute for Materials Research
Manabu Fukumoto	Professor, Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer
Shigenao Maruyama	Professor, Institute of Fluid Science
Hideo Ohno	Professor, Research Institute of Electrical Communication
Hidetoshi Oikawa	Professor, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials
Akira Mano	Professor, International Research Institute for Disaster Science
Takashi Sekiuchi	Professor, Inter-Department Institutes for Education
Hiroaki Kobayashi	Professor, Inter-Department Institutes for Research



Kawauchi Campus



Aobayama Campus