(as of August 1, 2012)

President Election Committee

External Members	
Heihachiro Amano	Chairman, Automobile Business Association of Miyagi
Reiko Kuroda	Professor, Tokyo University of Science Research Institute for Science and Technology
Hiroaki Takahashi	Chairman, Tohoku Econonic Federation Repersentative Director & President, Tohoku Electric Power Co., INC,
Atsuko Toyama	President, The Toyota Foundation President, Panasonic Education Foundation Former Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Kyuzo Nakamura	Director and Senior Adviser, ULVAC, Inc.
Tetsuro Higashi	Chairman and CEO, Tokyo Electron Limited

Internal Members	
Hiroshi Kanai	Vice President, Dean, Graduate School / School of Engineering
Tomoyuki Yamaya	Vice President, Dean, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Noriko Mizuno	Dean, Graduate School / School of Law
Hiroshi Fukumura	Dean, Graduate School / Faculty of Science
Noriaki Ohuchi	Dean, Graduate School / School of Medicine
Keiichi Sasaki	Dean, Graduate School / School of Dentistry

Board of Directors

Susumu Satomi	President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Kimio Hanawa	Executive Vice President
Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President

Kimikazu Iwase	Executive Vice President
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Executive Vice President
Nobuyoshi Hara	Executive Vice President
Hiroshi Kazui	Executive Vice President

Management Committee

External Members	
Heihachiro Amano	Chairman, Automobile Business Association of Miyagi
Yuichiro Anzai	President, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science and Advisor, Keio Gijuku
Masayuki Oku	Chairman of the Board, Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group
Emiko Okuyama	Mayor of Sendai
Motoyuki Ono	Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
Tadashi Onodera	Chairman, KDDI Corporation
Reiko Kuroda	Professor, Tokyo University of Science Research Institute for Science and Technology
Sigetaka Komori	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, FUJIFILM Holdings Corporation
Ryoki Sugita	Councilor, Nikkei, Inc. Chairman, Japan Center for Economic Research
Shigeharu Suzuki	Chairman, Daiwa Securities Group Inc.
Satoshi Seino	Chairman of the Board, East Japan Railway Company
Hiroaki Takahashi	Repersentative Director & President, Tohoku Electric Power co., INC Chairman, Tohoku Economic Federation
Atsuko Toyama	President, The Toyota Foundation President, Panasonic Education Foundation Former Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Kyuzo Nakamura	Director and Senior Adviser, ULVAC, Inc.
Tetsuro Higashi	Chairman of the Board, Tokyo Electron Limited
Naozumi Furukawa	President & CEO, Zeon Corporation
Chugo Marumori	Advisor, Sendai Chamber of Commerce and Industry Senior Advisor, The 77Bank, Ltd.
Yoshihiro Murai	Governor of Miyagi Prefecture

Internal Members	
Susumu Satomi	President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Kimio Hanawa	Executive Vice President
Sadayoshi Ito	Executive Vice President
Kimikazu Iwase	Executive Vice President
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Executive Vice President
Hiroshi Kazui	Executive Vice President
Nobuyoshi Hara	Executive Vice President
Tooru Shimosegawa	Vice President (Director, University Hospital)
Eiji Hyodo	Vice President
Takafumi Aoki	Vice President
Ken-ichi Ohbuchi	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Letters)
Hiroshi Kanai	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Engineering)
Tomoyuki Yamaya	Vice President (Dean, Graduate School of Agriculture Science)
Masataka Nakazawa	Vice President (Director, Research Institute of Electrical Communication and Director, International Advanced Research and Education Organization)







Katahira Campus