(as of April 1, 2011)

President Election Committee / Board of Directors / Management Committee

President Election Committee

External Members	
Heihachiro Amano	Chairman, Automobile Business Association of Miyagi
Teruo Kishi	NIMS Advisor, National Institute for Materials Science
Reiko Kuroda	Professor, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo
Hiroaki Takahashi	Repersentative Director & President, Tohoku Electric Power co., INC
Kyuzo Nakamura	President and CEO, ULVAC, Inc.
Tetsuro Higashi	Chairman and CEO, Tokyo Electron Limited

Internal Members	
Masayuki Yamamoto	Vice President Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Masaru Uchiyama	Vice President Dean, Graduate School of Engineering
Eiichi Miyakoshi	Dean, Graduate School of Education
Keiichi Sasaki	Dean, Graduate School of Dentistry
Tomoyuki Yamaya	Dean, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Toshiyuki Hayase	Director, Institute of Fluid Science

Board of Directors

Akihisa Inoue	President
Yoshiaki Nemoto	Executive Vice President
Toshio lijima	Executive Vice President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President

Masamichi Kono	Executive Vice President
Keiichi Noe	Executive Vice President
Hiroshi Kazui	Executive Vice President
Masaharu Hino	Executive Vice President

Management Committee

External Members	
Heihachiro Amano	Chairman, Automobile Business Association of Miyagi
Yuichiro Anzai	Advisor, Keio University Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology, Keio University
Emiko Okuyama	Mayor of Sendai
Motoyuki Ono	President, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
Tadashi Onodera	Chairman, KDDI Corporation
Teruo Kishi	NIMS Advisor, National Institute for Materials Science
Takashi Kubota	President & CEO, Chiyoda Corporation
Reiko Kuroda	Professor, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo
Ryoki Sugita	Chairman, Nikkei, Inc.
Shigeharu Suzuki	Chairman, Daiwa Securities Group Inc.
Satoshi Seino	President and CEO, East Japan Railway Company
Hiroaki Takahashi	Repersentative Director & President, Tohoku Electric Power co., INC Chairman, Tohoku Economic Federation
Atsuko Toyama	President, The Toyota Foundation President, Panasonic Education Foundation Former Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Kyuzo Nakamura	President and CEO, ULVAC, Inc.
Tetsuro Higashi	Chairman and CEO, Tokyo Electron Limited
Naozumi Furukawa	President & CEO, Zeon Corporation
Marc Dunoyer	President of Asia Pacific and Chairman of Japan, GlaxoSmithKline K.K.
Chugo Marumori	Advisor, Sendai Chamber of Commerce and Industry Senior Advisor, The 77Bank, Ltd.
Yoshihiro Murai	Governor of Miyagi Prefecture

Internal Members	
Akihisa Inoue	President
Yoshiaki Nemoto	Executive Vice President
Toshio lijima	Executive Vice President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Masamichi Kono	Executive Vice President
Keiichi Noe	Executive Vice President
Hiroshi Kazui	Executive Vice President
Masaharu Hino	Executive Vice President
Yukihisa Kitamura	Executive Vice President (for General Affairs), Director, Office of the President
Susumu Satomi	Vice President Director, University Hospital
Eiji Hyodo	Vice President Deputy Director, Office of the President
Masayuki Yamamoto	Vice President Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Masaru Uchiyama	Vice President Dean, Graduate School of Engineering
Akihiro Kijima	Vice President Deputy Director, Office of the President



Aobayama Campus



Katahira Campus