(as of July 1, 2009)

Akihisa Inoue
Yukihisa Kitamura
Yoshiaki Nemoto
Toshio lijima
Toshiya Ueki
Mamoru Orihara
Keiichi Noe
Hiromitsu Ishi
Masaharu Hino
Hiroshi Okamoto
Tomoo Nishikawa
Susumu Satomi
Osamu Hashimoto
Masayuki Yamamoto
Masuo Okada
Akihiro Kijima
Eiji Hyoudo
Hiroyuki Yoshikawa
Masuo Okada
Akihiro Kijima
Eiji Hyoudo
Hiroshi Abe
Kazuo Hongo
Katsutoshi Mizuhara
Masahiko Fujimoto
Motoko Kotani
Masahiro Yamaguchi
Kazuhiko Igarashi Sadayoshi Ito
Ken Osaka
Koji Fukunaga
Hiroshi Kanai
Yuko Harayama
Hiroo Yugami
Shigeru Sato
Takafumi Aoki
Tohru Nakashizuka
Noriyoshi Tsuchiya
Mitsuo Niinomi
Tadachi Euruhara
Tadashi Furuhara
Tadashi Furuhara
Hisao Otomo
Hisao Otomo nent]
Hisao Otomo
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi
Hisao Otomo nent]
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters]
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters] Masahiro Hanato
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters]
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters] Masahiro Hanato Eiichi Miyakoshi
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters] Masahiro Hanato Eiichi Miyakoshi Hideaki Serizawa
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters] Masahiro Hanato Eiichi Miyakoshi Hideaki Serizawa Faculty of Economics]
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters] Masahiro Hanato Eiichi Miyakoshi Hideaki Serizawa
Hisao Otomo nent] Shuichi Takahashi Shinichi Sekine tters] Masahiro Hanato Eiichi Miyakoshi Hideaki Serizawa Faculty of Economics]

Special Advisor to the President	Toshiyuki Takai	
Special Advisor to the President	Hideaki Kobayashi	
Special Advisor to the President	Keiichi Edamatsu	
Special Advisor to the President	Daisuke Shindo	
Special Advisor to the President	Hiroki Oka	
Senior Advisor to the President	Heihachiro Amano	
Senior Advisor to the President	Shigeru Oda	
Senior Advisor to the President	Yasuyuki Katsumata	
Senior Advisor to the President	Marty Kuehnert	
Senior Advisor to the President	Kazuhiko Sugiyama	
Senior Advisor to the President	Richard Dasher	
Senior Advisor to the President	Masud Behnia	
Senior Advisor to the President	Tsuyoshi Masumoto	
Special Advisor (for Entrance Exam)	Asao Ando	
Special Advisor (for Student Support)	Atsushi Higashitani	
Special Advisor (for COI Management)	Akio Nishizawa	
Special Advisor (for Centenary History Book)	Takao Imaizumi	
Special Advisor (Alumni Association)	Shigenao Maruyama	
Special Advisor (for Gender Equality)	Noriko Osumi	
Special Advisor (for International Affairs)	Toshio Sakurai	
Distinguished Professor	Teruo Asakawa	
Distinguished Professor	Kunio Inoue	
Distinguished Professor	Tatsuo Uchida	
Distinguished Professor	Noriko Osumi	
Distinguished Professor	Eiji Ohtani	
Distinguished Professor	Hideo Ohno	
Distinguished Professor	Yoshitomo Oka	
Distinguished Professor	Ryuta Kawashima	
Distinguished Professor	Motoko Kotani Takashi Kobayashi	
Distinguished Professor	,	
Distinguished Professor Distinguished Professor	Mitsumasa Koyanagi	
Distinguished Professor	Eimei Sato	
Distinguished Professor	Shigeru Sato	
	Motoyuki Sato Yoshimichi Sato	
Distinguished Professor Yoshimichi Sato Distinguished Professor Seiji Samukawa		
Distinguished Professor	Tetsuo Shoji	
Distinguished Professor	Miyoko Tsujimura	
Distinguished Professor	Tetsuya Terasaki	
Distinguished Professor	Nobuhiko Terui	
Distinguished Professor	Masataka Nakazawa	
Distinguished Professor	Tohru Nakashizuka	
Distinguished Professor	Masahiro Hirama	
Distinguished Professor	Sadamichi Maekawa	
Distinguished Professor	Shigenao Maruyama	
Distinguished Professor	Kensaku Mizuno	
Distinguished Professor	Katsutoshi Mizuhara	
Distinguished Professor	Tokuji Miyashita	
Distinguished Professor	Akira Miyamoto	
Distinguished Professor	Hiroshi Yoshino	

[Research Cooperation Department]		
[Facilities Department]		
Director	Osamu Yamashita	
[Information Department]		
[International Affairs Department]		
Director	Hiroyuki Uchiyama	
[Graduate School/School of Medicine]		
Dean	Masayuki Yamamoto	
[Graduate School/School of Dentistry]		
Dean	Takashi Sasano	
Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences/Faculty of Pharmac	y and Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Dean	Akira Naganuma	
[Graduate School/School of Engineering]		
Dean	Masaru Uchiyama	
Graduate School of Agricultural Science/F	aculty of Agriculture]	
Dean	Akihiko Kudo	

(as of June 1, 2009)

Graduate Schools / Faculties	unal Otudia -1	I Creducto Colorado (D)	'neinearin-1
Graduate School of International Cult	-	Graduate School of Biomedical E	
Dean	Fumio Kobayashi	Dean	Masaaki Sato
Graduate School of Information Scien		Graduate School of Educational Inf	
Dean	Takao Nishizeki	Dean	Shinichi Watabe
Graduate School of Life Sciences		Graduate School of Educational In	formatics Research Divisio
Dean	Kensaku Mizuno	Dean	Shinichi Watabe
Graduate School of Environmental St			
Dean	Shoji Taniguchi		
Research Institutes			
Institute for Materials Research		Research Institute of Electrical C	ommunication
Director	Kazuo Nakajima	Director	Masafumi Yano
Institute of Development, Aging and C	Cancer	[Institute of Multidisciplinary Resea	arch for Advanced Material
Director	Hiroshi Fukuda	Director	Fumio Saito
Institute of Fluid Science			
Director	Toshiyuki Hayase		
University Library			
[University Library]			
Director	Keiichi Noe		
University Hospital			
[University Hospital]			
Director	Susumu Satomi		
Inter-Department Institutes fo		h	
Center for Northeast Asian Studies		Institute for International Advance	ed Research and Education
	Motoyuki Sato	Director	Satoshi Ihara
Center for the Advancement of Highe	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	[Institute for International Advance	
Director	Akihiro Kijima	Director	Toshiaki Ikohagi
[Health Administration Center]	7 Kimo Kijima	Center for Information Technolog	· ·
Director	Wataru Hida	Director	-
	Wataru Hiua		Hiroki Shizuya
[University Counseling Center]		Cyclotron and Radioisotope Cen	-
Director	Akihiro Kijima	Director	Keizo Ishii
Admission Center		New Industry Creation Hatchery	_
Director	Asao Ando	Director	Akira Miyamoto
[Center for Career Support]		Center for Interdisciplinary Resea	
Director	Akihiro Kijima	Director	Kazuo Nakajima
The Center for Academic Resources a	-	Technology Center for Research	
Director	Mitsuo Suzuki	Director	Toshio lijima
[The Tohoku University Museum]		Center for Low Temperature Scie	nce
Director	Masayuki Ehiro	Director	Haruyoshi Aoki
[Tohoku University Archives]		[High-Voltage Electron Microscop	e Laboratory]
Director	Osamu Ootou	Director	Toyohiko Konno
[Botanical Gardens]		[Cyberscience Center]	
Director	Mitsuo Suzuki	Director	Hiroaki Kobayash
International Advanced Research and I	Education Organization		
Director	Toshiaki Ikohagi		
University Collaborating Instit	utions		
Office of Cooperative Research and D		[Center for Gene Research]	
- Director	Toshio lijima	Director	Shinri Tamura
Office for Strategic Promotion of Basi		[Innovative Leaders Platform]	
Director	Toshio lijima	Director	Yoshiaki Nemoto
Environment Conservation Research		Innovation of New Biomedical En	
Director	Toshikuni Yonemoto	Director	Susumu Satomi
[Center for International Exchange]		[Global Operations Center]	
	Osamu Hashimoto	Director	Osamu Hashimot
Archaeological Research Office on the		[Campus Planning Office]	
Director	Kaoru Akoshima	Director	Susumu Sugiyam
Center for Laboratory Animal Researc	-	Biootor	Susuna Sugiyani
Director			
	Noriyuki Kasai		
Institute of Liberal Arts and Se			
Director	Yoshiaki Nemoto		
WPI Advanced Institute for Ma			
Director	Yoshinori Yamamoto		
Information Synergy Organiza			
Director	Yôiti Suzuki		
	chnical Staff		
Division of Engineering and Te			