Education and Research Council

Akihisa Inoue	President
Toshiya Ueki	Executive Vice President
Yoshiaki Nemoto	Executive Vice President
Makoto Watanabe	Executive Vice President
Keiichi Noe	Executive Vice President
Mamoru Orihara	Executive Vice President
Hiroyuki Yoshikawa	Executive Vice President
Hiromitsu Ishi	Executive Vice President
Yukihisa Kitamura	Senior Vice President Director, Office of the President
Osamu Hashimoto	Vice President
Susumu Satomi	Vice President Director, University Hospital
Toshio lijima	Vice President Dean, Graduate School of Life Sciences
Masayuki Yamamoto	Vice President Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Masuo Okada	Vice President Special Advisor to President
Akihiro Kijima	Vice President Deputy Director, Office of the President
Eiji Hyoudou	Vice President Deputy Director, Office of the President
Junsuke Hara	Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Letters
Toru Hosokawa	Dean, Graduate School of Education
Kaoru Inaba	Dean, Graduate School of Law
Yoshihiko Tsukuda	Dean, Graduate School of Economics and Management
Kimio Hanawa	Dean, Graduate School of Science
Takashi Ssasano	Dean, Graduate School of Dentistry
Akira Naganuma	Dean, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Tatsuo Uchida	Dean, Graduate School of Engineering
Akihiko Kudo	Dean, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Naoki Ishihata	Dean, Graduate School of International Cultural Studies
Takao Nishizeki	Dean, Graduate School of Information Sciences
Shoji Taniguchi	Dean, Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Masaaki Sato	Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
Kazuo Nakajima	Director, Institute for Materials Research
Hiroshi Fukuda	Director, Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer
Toshiyuki Hayase	Director, Institute of Fluid Science

Masafumi Yano	Director, Research Institute of Electrical Communication
Fumio Saito	Director, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials
Shinichi Watabe	Dean, Graduate School of Educational Informatics Research Division
Masahisa Segawa	Director, Center for Northeast Asian Studies
Masahiro Hanato	Professor, Graduate School of Arts and Letters
Eiichi Miyakoshi	Professor, Graduate School of Education
Hideaki Serizawa	Professor, Graduate School of Law
Toshio Suzuki	Professor, Graduate School of Economics and Management
Yoshio Kuramoto	Professor, Graduate School of Science
Yoshitomo Oka	Professor, Graduate School of Medicine
Keiichi Sasaki	Professor, Graduate School of Dentistry
Yoshiteru Oshima	Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Kunio Sawaya	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering
Takahiro Yamaguchi	Professor, Graduate School of Agricultural Science
Tsutomu Nunota	Professor, Graduate School of International Cultural Studies
Koichiro Deguchi	Professor, Graduate School of Information Sciences
Hideyuki Takahashi	Professor, Graduate School of Life Sciences
Kazuyuki Tohji	Professor, Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Hidetoshi Matsuki	Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
Sadamichi Maekawa	Professor, Institute for Materials Research
Yasufumi Sato	Professor, Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer
Shigenao Maruyama	Professor, Institute of Fluid Science
Hideo Ohno	Professor, Research Institute of Electrical Communication
Tokuji Miyashita	Professor, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials
Masashi Komatsu	Vice Director, University Hospital
Takashi Sekiuchi	Professor, Inter-Department Institutes for Education
Keizo Ishii	Professor, Inter-Department Institutes for Research
Toshiaki Ikohagi	Director, International Advanced Research and Education Organization
Yoshinori Yamamoto	Director, Advanced Institute for Materials Research



Kawauchi Campus



Aobayama Campus

(as of April 1, 2008)